Welcome to Delicate template
Header
Just another WordPress site
Header
Just another WordPress site
Header
Just another WordPress site
Header
Just another WordPress site
Header
Just another WordPress site
Header

Contact

NGH

Niskogradnja Hren d.o.o.
49240 Donja Stubica
Golubovečka 85

tel. +385-49-286-122
fax: +385-49-286-114
e-mail: ured@niskogradnja-hren.hr

Administration
Name Phone GSM E-Mail
Mladen Hren +385-49-502-565 +385-91-1250-010 mladen@niskogradnja-hren.hr
Ivan Hren +385-49-502-566 +385-91-1378-250 ivan@niskogradnja-hren.hr

 

Sales of concrete and prefabricated concrete elements
Name Phone GSM E-Mail
Damir Kraljić +385-49-286-099 +385-91-1657-503 damir@niskogradnja-hren.hr

 

Building sites
Name Phone GSM E-Mail
Dubravko Kampuš, ing građ. +385-49-502-525 +385-91-286-0999 dubravko@niskogradnja-hren.hr
Tomislav Franjković, ing. geot. +385-49-502-525 +385-91-286-9999 tomislav@niskogradnja-hren.hr
Dario Srebačić, dipl. ing. geot. +385-49-502-525 +385-91-286-1000 dario@niskogradnja-hren.hr
Danijel Cindrić, struč. spec. ing. aedif. +385-49-502-525 +385-99 386 1012 danijel@niskogradnja-hren.hr
Vedran Schweiger Grabundžija, dipl. ing. geot., dipl. ing. građ. +385-49-502-525 +385-91-267-5551 vedran@niskogradnja-hren.hr
Igor Mijatović, dipl. ing. geot., dipl. ing. građ. +385-49-502-525 +385-91-727-1208 igor@niskogradnja-hren.hr
Ivica Krajnik, građ. teh. +385-49-502-525 +385-91-286-0998 ivica@niskogradnja-hren.hr

 

Sales of machinery and vehicles
Name Phone GSM E-Mail
Davor Hren +385-49-502-566 +385-91-1289-645 g.stubica@niskogradnja-hren.hr

 

Accounting and Finance
Name Phone GSM E-Mail
Barica Hren +385-49-286-122 barica.hren@niskogradnja-hren.hr
Vesna Hren +385-49-286-122 vesna@niskogradnja-hren.hr
Andrea Drempetić +385-49-286-122 ured@niskogradnja-hren.hr